This Weekend’s Ride

Weekend Ride

Having realised that i’m completely and utterly unfit.

I’m going to try and get over to Lee Quarry this weekend. I’ve set it as my target.  The climb up RMR is bound to wear me out, but I reckon that I should be able to do it.  I suspect that conditions will still be quite tricky up on the top, but as long as it’s not too windy it should be a good loop.

I’ve set a target time for the loop (if  I don’t play in Lee Quarry) 2 hours, for the 12 miles.

2 thoughts on “This Weekend’s Ride

Leave a Reply

