RMR Loop Round 2

Well, I remembered to press the start button on my phone last night to track the ride. Set off around 8pm, so it was starting to get dark. After the previous nights issues I didn’t have any tea before setting off, nor was I going to try and race up to top o’leach.

I managed the climb with 1 stop, which was good.  On the way down I managed to get to 25mph, but didn’t fancy going much quicker as my lights were fading.

rmr loop

Start: 25/08/2009 20:12
Finish: 25/08/2009 21:05
Duration: 00:53:14
Distance: 5.94 miles
Min Speed: 0 mph
Avg Speed: 6.7 mph
Max Speed: 26.19 mph
Avg Pace: 08:57 mins/mi.
Min Elevation: 702 ft
Max Elevation: 1460 ft
Total Ascent: 1865 ft
Total Descent: 1757 ft
8 thoughts on “RMR Loop Round 2

  1. Pingback: End of August Report « Riding The Moor

Leave a Reply

