New Kit Update

Now that it appears that I can ride a bike again, and the fact that the front of my bike rides the cobbles over the tops nicely. I still have problems with my rear end (of the bike!!).

The Orange Pin is OK, but it does transfer quite a bit of trail vibration, so i’ve gone down the carbon route.

Hopefully it should arrive by Wednesday, so i’ll give an update once it’s arrived. I had been thinking about carbon bars too, but i’m too much of an ape when i’m riding and I suspect that i’d snap them in half.

3 thoughts on “New Kit Update

Leave a Reply

